Jüdische Feiertage 2030 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2030 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2030.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Saturday, January 19, 2030
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Monday, March 18, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, March 19, 2030
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, April 17, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, April 25, 2030
Second Passover Friday, May 17, 2030
Lag B'Omer Tuesday, May 21, 2030
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Thursday, June 6, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, June 8, 2030
The Three Weeks Thursday, July 18, 2030  through  Thursday, August 8, 2030
The 15th of Av Wednesday, August 14, 2030
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 27, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, September 29, 2030
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, October 6, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, October 7, 2030
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 11, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 18, 2030
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 18, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 20, 2030
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, December 20, 2030
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, December 28, 2030

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de