Jüdische Feiertage 2028 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2028 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2028.

ferien datum
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Sunday, January 9, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, January 9, 2028
15 Shevat Saturday, February 12, 2028
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, March 11, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, March 12, 2028
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Monday, April 10, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, April 18, 2028
Second Passover Wednesday, May 10, 2028
Lag B'Omer Sunday, May 14, 2028
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, May 30, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, June 1, 2028
The Three Weeks Tuesday, July 11, 2028  through  Tuesday, August 1, 2028
The 15th of Av Monday, August 7, 2028
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, September 20, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, September 22, 2028
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 29, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, September 30, 2028
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 4, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, October 11, 2028
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 11, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 13, 2028
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, December 12, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, December 20, 2028
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Thursday, December 28, 2028
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, December 28, 2028

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de