Jüdische Feiertage 2027 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2027 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2027.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Saturday, January 23, 2027
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Monday, March 22, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, March 23, 2027
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, April 21, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, April 29, 2027
Second Passover Friday, May 21, 2027
Lag B'Omer Tuesday, May 25, 2027
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Thursday, June 10, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, June 12, 2027
The Three Weeks Thursday, July 22, 2027  through  Thursday, August 12, 2027
The 15th of Av Wednesday, August 18, 2027
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 1, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 3, 2027
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, October 10, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, October 11, 2027
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 15, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 22, 2027
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 22, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 24, 2027
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, December 24, 2027
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, January 1, 2028

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de