Jüdische Feiertage 2026 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2026 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2026.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Monday, February 2, 2026
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Monday, March 2, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, March 3, 2026
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, April 1, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, April 9, 2026
Second Passover Friday, May 1, 2026
Lag B'Omer Tuesday, May 5, 2026
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Thursday, May 21, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, May 23, 2026
The Three Weeks Thursday, July 2, 2026  through  Thursday, July 23, 2026
The 15th of Av Wednesday, July 29, 2026
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 11, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, September 13, 2026
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 20, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, September 21, 2026
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 25, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 2, 2026
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 2, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 4, 2026
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, December 4, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, December 12, 2026
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Sunday, December 20, 2026
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, December 20, 2026

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de