Jüdische Feiertage 2024 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2024 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2024.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Thursday, January 25, 2024
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, March 23, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, March 24, 2024
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Monday, April 22, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Second Passover Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Lag B'Omer Sunday, May 26, 2024
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, June 13, 2024
The Three Weeks Tuesday, July 23, 2024  through  Tuesday, August 13, 2024
The 15th of Av Monday, August 19, 2024
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 4, 2024
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 11, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, October 12, 2024
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 25, 2024
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, December 25, 2024
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, January 2, 2025

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de