Jüdische Feiertage 2023 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2023 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2023.

ferien datum
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, January 3, 2023
15 Shevat Monday, February 6, 2023
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Monday, March 6, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, April 13, 2023
Second Passover Friday, May 5, 2023
Lag B'Omer Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Thursday, May 25, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, May 27, 2023
The Three Weeks Thursday, July 6, 2023  through  Thursday, July 27, 2023
The 15th of Av Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 15, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, September 17, 2023
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 24, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, September 25, 2023
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 29, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 6, 2023
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 6, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 8, 2023
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Thursday, December 7, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, December 15, 2023
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Friday, December 22, 2023
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, December 22, 2023

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de