Jüdische Feiertage 2019 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2019 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2019.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Monday, January 21, 2019
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, March 21, 2019
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Friday, April 19, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, April 27, 2019
Second Passover Sunday, May 19, 2019
Lag B'Omer Thursday, May 23, 2019
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, June 8, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, June 10, 2019
The Three Weeks Saturday, July 20, 2019  through  Sunday, August 11, 2019
The 15th of Av Friday, August 16, 2019
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 29, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, October 13, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 20, 2019
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, October 20, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, December 22, 2019
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, December 30, 2019

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de