Jüdische Feiertage 2018 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2018 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2018.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, March 1, 2018
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Friday, March 30, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, April 7, 2018
Second Passover Sunday, April 29, 2018
Lag B'Omer Thursday, May 3, 2018
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, May 19, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, May 21, 2018
The Three Weeks Saturday, June 30, 2018  through  Sunday, July 22, 2018
The 15th of Av Friday, July 27, 2018
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 9, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 23, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, September 30, 2018
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 30, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, December 2, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, December 10, 2018
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de