Jüdische Feiertage 2015 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2015 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2015.

ferien datum
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Thursday, January 1, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, January 1, 2015
15 Shevat Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, March 5, 2015
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Friday, April 3, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, April 11, 2015
Second Passover Sunday, May 3, 2015
Lag B'Omer Thursday, May 7, 2015
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, May 23, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, May 25, 2015
The Three Weeks Saturday, July 4, 2015  through  Sunday, July 26, 2015
The 15th of Av Friday, July 31, 2015
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 13, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 27, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 4, 2015
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, October 4, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, December 6, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, December 14, 2015
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de