Jüdische Feiertage 2014 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2014 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2014.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Thursday, January 16, 2014
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, March 15, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, March 16, 2014
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Monday, April 14, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Second Passover Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Lag B'Omer Sunday, May 18, 2014
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, June 5, 2014
The Three Weeks Tuesday, July 15, 2014  through  Tuesday, August 5, 2014
The 15th of Av Monday, August 11, 2014
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, September 26, 2014
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Friday, October 3, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, October 4, 2014
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 17, 2014
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de