Jüdische Feiertage 2012 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2012 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2012.

ferien datum
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Thursday, January 5, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, January 5, 2012
15 Shevat Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, March 8, 2012
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Friday, April 6, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, April 14, 2012
Second Passover Sunday, May 6, 2012
Lag B'Omer Thursday, May 10, 2012
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, May 26, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, May 28, 2012
The Three Weeks Saturday, July 7, 2012  through  Sunday, July 29, 2012
The 15th of Av Friday, August 3, 2012
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 16, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 30, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, October 7, 2012
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, October 7, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, December 8, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, December 16, 2012
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Sunday, December 23, 2012
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, December 23, 2012

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de