Jüdische Feiertage 2004 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2004 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2004.

ferien datum
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Sunday, January 4, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, January 4, 2004
15 Shevat Saturday, February 7, 2004
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, March 6, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, March 7, 2004
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Monday, April 5, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, April 13, 2004
Second Passover Wednesday, May 5, 2004
Lag B'Omer Sunday, May 9, 2004
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, May 25, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, May 27, 2004
The Three Weeks Tuesday, July 6, 2004  through  Tuesday, July 27, 2004
The 15th of Av Monday, August 2, 2004
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, September 15, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, September 17, 2004
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 24, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, September 25, 2004
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, September 29, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, October 6, 2004
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, October 6, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, October 8, 2004
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Tuesday, December 7, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, December 15, 2004
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Wednesday, December 22, 2004
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, December 22, 2004

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de