Jüdische Feiertage 2002 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2002 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2002.

ferien datum
15 Shevat Monday, January 28, 2002
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Monday, February 25, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, February 26, 2002
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, March 27, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, April 4, 2002
Second Passover Friday, April 26, 2002
Lag B'Omer Tuesday, April 30, 2002
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Thursday, May 16, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, May 18, 2002
The Three Weeks Thursday, June 27, 2002  through  Thursday, July 18, 2002
The 15th of Av Wednesday, July 24, 2002
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 6, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, September 8, 2002
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, September 15, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, September 16, 2002
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 20, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, September 27, 2002
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, September 27, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, September 29, 2002
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Friday, November 29, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Saturday, December 7, 2002
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Sunday, December 15, 2002
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, December 15, 2002

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de