Jüdische Feiertage 2001 Kalender

Überprüfen Sie den jüdischen Feiertag heute m Jahr 2001 in der Liste der Jüdischen Feiertage 2001.

ferien datum
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Friday, January 5, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, January 5, 2001
15 Shevat Thursday, February 8, 2001
Purim Begins with the sunset of  Thursday, March 8, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Friday, March 9, 2001
Passover Begins with the sunset of  Saturday, April 7, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Sunday, April 15, 2001
Second Passover Monday, May 7, 2001
Lag B'Omer Friday, May 11, 2001
Shavuot Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, May 27, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, May 29, 2001
The Three Weeks Sunday, July 8, 2001  through  Sunday, July 29, 2001
The 15th of Av Saturday, August 4, 2001
Rosh Hashanah Begins with the sunset of  Monday, September 17, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, September 19, 2001
Yom Kippur Begins with the sunset of  Wednesday, September 26, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Thursday, September 27, 2001
Sukkot Begins with the sunset of  Monday, October 1, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, October 8, 2001
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Begins with the sunset of  Monday, October 8, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Wednesday, October 10, 2001
Chanukah Begins with the sunset of  Sunday, December 9, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Monday, December 17, 2001
Fast of Tevet 10 Begins with the sunrise of  Tuesday, December 25, 2001
Ends with the nightfall of  Tuesday, December 25, 2001

Ganzjährige Feiertage:
2020 Monatliche Feiertage :
© thekalender.de